Dear Customers,
Thank you for visiting our website. Please note that due to the COVID-19 has expended widely around the world, the express delivery service via courier company probably would be postponed or canceled at the moment. As far as we’ve known, there are around 110 countries divided by continents has prohibited by using “Standard Delivery.”

Qatar, Iran, Mongolia, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Kuwait, Pakistan, Kazakhstan, Jordan, Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan, Sri Lanka, Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, India, Bangladesh, United Arab Emirates, Tajikistan, Oman, Bahrain, Lebanon Lai, Laos, Armenia, Turkey, Israel, Myanmar, Bhutan.

Cyprus, Ireland, Ukraine, Moldova, Malta, Belarus, Estonia, Luxembourg, Spain, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Italy, Switzerland, Finland, Iceland, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden, Russia, Norway, Poland, Latvia, Slovakia, Romania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Lithuania, Austria, Serbia, Germany.

Cameroon, Congo, Ivory Coast, Togo, Rwanda, Madagascar, Benin, Burundi, Ghana, Ethiopia, Egypt, Morocco, Tanzania, Lion Mountain, Nigeria, Kenya, Mauritius Sri Lanka, South Africa, Senegal.

Ecuador, Venezuela, Paraguay, Colombia, Argentina, Guatemala, Peru, Uruguay, Panama, Honduras, Jakarta, Bolivia, Trinidad, Brazil, El Salvador, Chile, Mexico, Doming Nica, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Canada.

Runo, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Australia, Guam, Hawaii.

Since the occasion will change along with the epidemic situation, we suggest you check with the local couriers to see if their functions still work properly before ordering.

Your support would be much appreciated.

Thank you.